Bethany of Southeastern Michigan

Click here to find out what's happening this week

Click here to see a mobile verison of this page

Send Page To a Friend

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List iconJoin Email List

Click here to get the mobile version of this page

Select View Option and click on "GO"

/Shelby   Together  

updated July 04th 2015.


Warning: mysql_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, object given in /home/graynwhi/public_html/bethany/bethevents.php on line 189
Date Chapter Time Place Event Price Members Price Guests
Fri Jul 10 Roch. Title: Volleyball

Volleyball

Fri Jul 17 Roch. Title: Volleyball

Volleyball

Fri Jul 24 Roch. Title: Volleyball

Volleyball

Fri Jul 31 Roch. Title: Volleyball

Volleyball

Fri Aug 7 Roch. Title: Volleyball

Volleyball

Fri Aug 7 East 5:15 Meet
to
St Martin Porres. 31555 Hoover Road, Warren , MI . 48092 Title: Tiger Baseball Game

Tiger Baseball Game
$50.00 $50.00
Fri Aug 14 Roch. Title: Volleyball

Volleyball

Fri Aug 21 Roch. Title: Volleyball

Volleyball

Fri Aug 28 Roch. Title: Volleyball

Volleyball

Sat Aug 29 Together Don Hubert VFW. 27345 Schoolcraft Road, Redford, MI. this is the I-96 service drive . Just east of Inkster Road on the South side. Title: Bethany Together Dance

Limited to the first 450 paid admissions only. Please Wear Proper Attire. Dancing will be from 8:00PM until Midnight. Admission fee will be $13.00. For more information, call Loretta from Bethany East at (586) 264-0284
Fri Sep 4 Roch. Title: Volleyball

Volleyball

Fri Sep 11 Roch. Title: Volleyball

Volleyball

Fri Sep 18 Roch. Title: Volleyball

Volleyball

Sat Oct 31 Together Don Hubert VFW. 27345 Schoolcraft Road, Redford, MI. this is the I-96 service drive . Just east of Inkster Road on the South side. Title: Bethany Together Dance

Limited to the first 450 paid admissions only. Please Wear Proper Attire. Dancing will be from 8:00PM until Midnight. Admission fee will be $13.00. For more information, call Loretta from Bethany East at (586) 264-0284
Sat Jan 30 Together Don Hubert VFW. 27345 Schoolcraft Road, Redford, MI. this is the I-96 service drive . Just east of Inkster Road on the South side. Title: Bethany Together Dance

Limited to the first 450 paid admissions only. Please Wear Proper Attire. Dancing will be from 8:00PM until Midnight. Admission fee will be $13.00. For more information, call Loretta from Bethany East at (586) 264-0284
Sat Apr 30 Together Don Hubert VFW. 27345 Schoolcraft Road, Redford, MI. this is the I-96 service drive . Just east of Inkster Road on the South side. Title: Bethany Together Dance

Limited to the first 450 paid admissions only. Please Wear Proper Attire. Dancing will be from 8:00PM until Midnight. Admission fee will be $13.00. For more information, call Loretta from Bethany East at (586) 264-0284
Your Ad Here
or request information via E-Mail
Click here to find out what's happening this week.